Paying the price of irresponsibility

Paying the price of irresponsibility

What the hell is happening with me? I feel more matured when I was 5. Seriously.
I know I’m too unfocused in my studies, there’s too much procrastination I have tolerated. Been a little been despondent in school. What the hell is wrong with me?

Yesterday, I said tomorrow then today I say tomorrow. This is the sad cliche I’ve currently trapped myself. Ugh.

And honestly, I wasn’t happy with my performance in school. It’s reflecting in my grades, I’m not happy with it. Good thing is I still have a month and a half to make up for my flunking grades. Oh, help me God.

Now I’m paying the price for being irresponsible. I didn’t know this is going to be so expensive.

Leave a Reply

